The National Crackerjack series is an initiative by BMX Australia and the State Associations for riders who compete in their state series and qualify for the National final of the Crackerjack series at the annual National Championships.




This series will showcase the best riders from all around Australia, competing at the Nationals for the chance to be BMX Australia National Crackerjack Series Champion and encourages the riders to take the step up into the National Dynamite Series when they are older.


Please Note: The series leading up to the Nationals is run by the State Associations and there may be variations from state to state with regards to the race criteria.



Congratulations to the 2017 Crackerjack Team placing 2nd at Nationals

Congratulations to the 2017 Dynamite Team placing 3rd at Nationals

BMXWA 2017 Crackerjack & Dynamite Team Final








Dynamite & Crackerjack EOI Coach 2017

2016-2017 Criteria Guidelines (includes required event rounds)

2016 – 2017 BMXWA Dynamite Crackerjack Series Criteria


2016 Crackerjack and Dynamite Teams

Crackerjack and Dynamite Team 2016








Congratulations to WA Dynamite & Crackerjack Teams placing 3rd overall at Nationals.



2015 Crackerjack Team Names here











Team Names: Coach – Airlie Gooden


9 Boys: Bailey Jokic, Dillon McKeen, Angus Richards, Lochlan Taylor


10 Girls: Kira Hill, Lily-Anne Croft


10 Boys: Jay Allan, Austin Forrester, Jacob Goddard, Ben Pepper