The National Dynamite series is an initiative by BMX Australia and the States for riders who compete in their State series and qualify for the National final of the Dynamite series at the National Championships.


This series will showcase the best riders from all around Australia competing at the Nationals for the chance to be BMX Australia National Dynamite Series Champion and builds the riders to take the step up into the Probikx/Champbikx series when they are older.



Congratulations to the 2017 Crackerjack Team – 2nd place at Nationals

Congratulations to the 2017 Dynamite Team – 3rd place at Nationals

BMXWA 2017 Crackerjack & Dynamite Team Final







2016-2017 Criteria Guidelines (includes required event rounds)

2016 – 2017 BMXWA Dynamite Crackerjack Series Criteria


2016 Dynamite and Crackerjack Teams

Dynamite and Crackerjack Team 2016







Congratulation to both Dynamite & Crackerjack Teams – placing 3rd overall at 2016 National Championships


2015 Dynamite & Crackerjack Team names here